The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) comprises Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Read more »

saarctbSAARC TB and HIV/AIDS Centre

SAARC Tuberculosis and HIV/AIDS Centre (STAC) is one of the Regional Centres of SAARC working for prevention and control of TB and HIV/AIDS. Read more »

Copyright © 2015-2023, SAARC TB and HIV/AIDS Centre. All rights reserved.